Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5
(45 reviews)
97.8% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Isabella D. - |Recommended: YesLove This Complex — This complex is an absolute God send compared to the last place we lived. The apartment was very clean when we got it, the staff is nice and they always respond to my emails in a timely manner. The pool is clean I would recommend anyone live here I feel so safe especially with security always around. I love all the natural light this complex has. So far there have just been a few things I would have done differently but nothing that couldn’t easily be fixed I’m a very happy resident
response from property -Dear Isabella, Thank you for taking the time to write about our community! We are beaming with pride knowing that we hit the mark and delivered a great experience. Your opinion is valuable to us and by you sharing it with us, you not only encourage our team; you give us the necessary information to be our best! Thank you so much, The Mansions of Prosper Team
submitted by Debra W. - |Recommended: YesAwesome Representatives — I love my new home. A lot of space. The upstairs master is my personal favorite. Everything is wonderful. My dog loves the dog park. Mahila and Sue were exceptional in the application process. If you are looking for a quality place to live, I recommend you come check it out.
response from property -Dear Debra. Thank you for your review! You have honestly put smiles on our faces. Please come out to our next resident event; we would love to see you!
submitted by Faith H. - |Recommended: YesBest Place — I don't think I will ever move out
response from property -Dear Faith. You have made our day with your 5-Star Rating! Thank you!
submitted by Verona B. - |Recommended: NoPoor Communication With Office Staff — I have had two instances where when you bring up a complaint, there are certain women staff members who get defensive and argue with tenants instead of solving the problem. I had problems with a neighbor who I share a wall with playing loud music every night from 11 pm -4 am in the morning for over a month and management did nothing about my complaint and so I had to talk to the neighbor myself. They give you attitudes and treat you like you have no tenant rights. Destiny who works there said she and her manager Mark don't think it is a problem for other tenants to pull into your driveway and relate it to a delivery driver doing so as she indicated that she does the same in other people's driveway. Destiny said, I don't own the space so other tenants can violate the space that I pay for each month.
response from property -Dear Verona. I am sorry to hear about your less-than-best experience. Customer service is essential to us, and we would like the opportunity to resolve your concerns. Please let us know what we can do to improve your experience. Thank you for your time and feedback regarding the situation. Thank you, The Mansions of Prosper Team
submitted by Kyla R. - |Recommended: YesGood So Far — It’s nice and quiet, clean, friendly. The construction is questionable but we’re paying for the neighborhood. We can hear our neighbors doors creaking through the walls. Most of the cabinets were damaged, lots of dings, dents, painting issues. Bathroom lights are all connected to one another and the exhaust fan so it’s an inconvenience. Looks thrown together honestly but it’s clean and quiet. The staff seems like they actually understand customer service and enjoy working here unlike the last place we lived . Decent organization, events, concierge trash, the coffee in the clubhouse is very tasty. Dog park needs some benches or something. Overall we’re excited to live here, our last complex was a nightmare and as it gets more and more difficult to find affordable housing I’m okay with living somewhere that isn’t perfect that has decent amenities and a competent staff.
response from property -Dear Kyla. Thank you for taking the time to write about our community! We appreciate your kind words, and we will continue to work hard to make your experience a positive one.
submitted by Louise C. - |Recommended: YesPleased — We are very pleased with our choice of the place we picked to call our home. The maintenance staff is wonderful and so fast to take care of every problem as is happens. Thank you staff for all your help
response from property -Hi Mrs. Crites. We are so grateful for your feedback. We are beaming with pride knowing that we hit the mark and delivered a great experience. Your opinion is valuable to us and by you sharing it with us, you not only encourage our team; you give us the necessary information to be our best!
submitted by Anne W. - |Recommended: YesFirst Impressions — The Complex is new, still construction going on. The Staff is friendly, and any recent move in maintenance has been addressed quickly. The Construction crew clean up at the end of each day has been maintained in the areas where they are working.
response from property -Hi Anne. Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words, and we are very excited that you call our community home. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make our community even better because through your feedback we will continue to improve. - The Mansions of Prosper Team
submitted by Louise C. - |Recommended: YesHappy Resident — We are extremely happy with everyone that has helped us get situated in our new home Geniuses was so efficient this morning, fixing all the small problems with such a sweet attitude Thanks to all
response from property -Hi Louise, We are so grateful for your feedback. We are beaming with pride knowing that we hit the mark and delivered a great experience. Your opinion is valuable to us and by you sharing it with us, you not only encourage our team; you give us the necessary information to be our best! Thank you so much, The Mansions of Prosper Team
submitted by Anne W. - |Recommended: YesConstruction Staff Needs To Be Sure All Their Debris Is Picked Up. Plastic, Black Roofing Tarp, Lunch Wrappers Blowing Onto Grass, Rock… Every Time We Open Our Garage Door It’s Lying Everywhere. — See above comment for low star on construction.
response from property -You have made our day with your 5-Star Rating! Thank you!
submitted by Mercedes B. - |Recommended: YesApartment — I think some of the apartment is poorly designed. The kitchen definitely is too small. Two small drawers is not enough drawer space. Also some of the cabinets are inaccessible when the dishwasher is open so you can’t unload straight from the dishwasher to the cabinets. The upper shelves can’t be reached without a step ladder. There’s no coat closet and we can’t hang shelves with hooks. There’s no linen closet and nowhere to store towels and nowhere to put a small cabinet for them. The view from the windows look directly into your neighbors windows. I love having a garage. The back yard is small but at least you can sit outside.
response from property -Hi Mercedes, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We're always looking for ways to improve the experience for our residents and always welcome all feedback. If you have anything additional you'd like us to know about, please feel free to reach out to us at 469-659-7822 or email us at manager@mansionsprosper.com. Thank You, The Mansions of Prosper Team
submitted by Tracy A. - |Recommended: YesThere is no place like the Mansions of Prosper. Love Love Love Love it here.
response from property -You have made our day with your 5-Star Rating! Thank you!
submitted by Lee F. - |Recommended: YesRecommended — The mansions is a new experience for me, but so far is seem really good. More to come.
response from property -Thank you so much for your review! We always strive to make your living experience a great one and we're glad to learn we did not missed the mark.
submitted by Marisol C. - |Recommended: YesMarisol Tenant — Just moved in there’s a dog that keeps barking in the apartments behind me.
response from property -Hi Marisol, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We're sorry to hear that you didn't feel your experience merited a higher rating. We work hard to make the experience as pleasant as possible for all of our residents, but we understand that some residents have concerns. We'd love to hear your thoughts on what we can do to help our tenants have a better experience and would welcome your candid feedback. If you have anything additional you'd like to share with us to help us improve the situation, please feel free to reach out to us anytime at 469-659-7822 or email us at manager@mansionsprosper.com. Again, we'd love to get your feedback so that we can resolve any concerns you may have. Thank You, The Mansions of Prosper Team
submitted by Jessica H. - |Recommended: YesMansions — LOVE it here My daughter and I moved in the 27th and have had no issues. Everyone has been so welcoming and so nice Would highly recommend this apartment.
response from property -Hi Jessica, We are so grateful for your feedback. We are beaming with pride knowing that we hit the mark and delivered a great experience. Your opinion is valuable to us and by you sharing it with us, you not only encourage our team; you give us the necessary information to be our best! Thank you so much, The Mansions of Prosper Team

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of The Mansions of Prosper, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by The Mansions of Prosper, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose